I think we were just a little late in getting the ball rolling on our decision to refinance the house. We really started the process on Monday and now here it is on Thursday and the interest rates have spiked. If we can't get an interest rate below 5% than it is almost silly for us to refinance. We are have Spencer's cousin as our mortgage broker and so she is a little more interested in getting us a lower interest rate than most other brokers would be. She was going to be looking around today to see about getting us the lowest interest rate that she can. A 15 year loan or a 30 year loan will probably be the deciding factor.
I just hope what ever happens we find out VERY SOON if it is really going to happen or not.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment